Friends of Penlee House logo - transparent background

Meet the team

President: Dr Kurt Jackson RWA

Vice Presidents:  Lawrence Hendra;  Petroc Trelawny



Chair:  Sue Wilthew

Vice Chair:  Jonathan Symons JP

Honorary Secretary:  Judith Summers

Honorary Treasurer:  Peter Maynard

Trustee:  Dr Caroline Davies

Trustee:  John Swarbrooke

Trustee:  Caroline White


Committee members

Marie Beasley

Lyn Curnow
Dr. Nigel Haward
Diana Shears
David Tovey
Prof. Ruth Towse


Ex-officio:  Anna Renton – Penlee House Gallery and Museum Director

Committee members representing Penzance Town Council:

Cllr. Joan Beveridge

Cllr. Richard Sorrell

Cllr. Penny Young